Wondering what the status means for your design request? Use this handy guide to help you navigate the different statuses.

Status

Description

You have created a request but have not yet submitted it to your request queue. Your design team will not be able to see your draft requests.

You've submitted your request (or revision feedback), and it is now in your designer’s queue.

Your request is being worked on by your design team.

Your designer has sent you a question that needs to be answered/clarified before they can work on your request.

Your designer has delivered your design files which are ready for you to review. You can download the files and mark the request as completed, or submit feedback (send updates to your designer) for further revision/feedback.

If there is no further activity* in the request for 30 days, its status will automatically change to 'Completed'.

A completed request cannot be re-opened, but will stay in your Active queue.

You can click on the Archive button to move your completed request to the Archived section of your queue.

If you have new revisions/feedback, you can click on the ‘Duplicate & Submit New Request’ button to create a new request and submit it into your Active request queue once more.

If there is no further activity* in the request for 30 days, it will automatically move to the Archived section, and its status will change to 'Archived'.

'Archived' requests are moved to the Archived section when you click on the Archive button on a 'Completed' request. This moves your request from the Active queue to the Archived section.

Similar to a 'Completed' request, an 'Archived' request cannot be re-opened. If you’d like further work to be done on the request, simply click on the ‘Duplicate & Submit New Request’ button.

You have canceled your request. 'Canceled' requests get moved to the Archived section automatically.

Similar to a 'Completed' request, an 'Archived' request cannot be re-opened. If you’d like further work to be done on the request, simply click on the ‘Duplicate & Submit New Request’ button.

*Activity refers to new communication with your designer, such as leaving comments, revisions, or feedback on your request. It does not include opening the request or downloading files.

Note 1: A ‘Completed’, ‘Archived’, or ‘Canceled’ request cannot be re-opened. If you need further work to be done, you can click on the ‘Duplicate & Submit New Request’ button, which will duplicate and submit it as a new request. The last version's files will automatically be uploaded into the duplicated request as a reference for your designer.

Note 2: When a ‘For Review’ request has had no activity* for 30 days, its status will automatically be changed to ‘Completed’ and remain in your active request queue.

After another 30 days, your ‘Completed’ request will automatically move from the Active queue to the Archived section. Both ‘Completed’ and ‘Archived’ requests cannot be re-opened and will need to be duplicated if you'd like further work to be done on the request.


Active Tab (On Deck, Attention, In Progress, For Review, and Completed statuses)

Archived Tab (Archived and Canceled statuses)


If you have any questions, you may contact our Support team by emailing [email protected], or click on the chat button on the lower right side of your window to have a live chat with us.

Did this answer your question?