On certain days, your designated designer(s) might be unable to work on your projects due to reasons such as being away on vacation, emergencies, or their bandwidth is full.

That's why we have a feature called Team Backup. Our Graphics plan will always have team backup On, while our Pro and Premium plans have the option to switch this On or Off.

  • Turning Team Backup On allows the next most available designer to work on your request.

  • Switching this feature Off prevents your requests from being passed on to another designer. Though, if you have this feature turned Off, your requests will not be worked on until your designated designer(s) come back.

To switch on Team Backup, please follow the steps below:

  • Step 1: Go to Settings > Company Profile > Team Backup

  • Step 2: Toggle "on" or "off" and Save your changes

Did this answer your question?