Do you have a user that you need to remove from your Design Pickle account? Follow the steps below!
Head to Settings > My Team, find the person you'd like to remove, and click on Deactivate under their role.
Any requests they made will still be accessible by the rest of your company, but they will no longer be able to log in to their account.
This is all you need to do if you're subscribed to our Graphics plan.
If you're a Pro or Premium subscriber, proceed to Step 2.
For Pro and Premium accounts, the deleted user will still have access to your Slack channel. So, the next step is to request that the user be removed from the Slack channel.
You can do this by sending a Slack message to your team to remove the user's access, or you can also send an email to [email protected].
That's all there is to it!
Need further help? Email us through [email protected], or click the chat button on the lower right-hand side of this window to chat with us.