Do you have a user that you need to remove from your Design Pickle account?
Simply head to Settings > My Team, find the person in question, and click on "disassociate" under their name.
Any requests they made will still be accessible by the rest of your company, but they will no longer be able to log in to their account.
If you're subscribed to our Graphics plan, this is all you need to do.
If you're a Pro or Premium subscriber, proceed to Step 2.
For Pro & Premium accounts, the deleted user will still have access to your Slack channel. So the next step is to request for the user to be removed from the Slack channel.
You can do this by sending a Slack message to your team to remove the user's access, or you can also send an email to [email protected].
That's all there is to it!