When your account renews, we charge the default payment method you have in your account.

After the initial failed payment, our Billing Team will send you a notice. We will make several attempts to charge your card on file every few days.

If the charge fails multiple times, your account will automatically cancel and close immediately. Canceled accounts lose access to their request queue and file storage.


If you have any questions, you may contact our Support team by emailing [email protected], or click on the chat button on the lower right side of your window to have a live chat with us.

Did this answer your question?