Oh no! We’d hate to see you go. First, we’d love an email to [email protected] to hear what’s going on and why you want to cancel. A lot of issues can be quickly resolved once we know about them!
If you must go, simply log in to your account (you must be an administrator) and head to Settings > Company Profile.
Then click on Cancel Account.
You'll lose access to your design requests and designers at the end of your subscription period. Any discounts or grandfathered pricing plan options will be lost, and you will lose access to your files.
If you have any questions or clarifications, please feel free to email [email protected] or just hit the chat icon on the bottom-right corner to get in touch with our awesome Customer Success Team!