Design Pickle never has a contract!

If you sign up for a monthly plan, you’ll be billed monthly and can cancel anytime.

If you sign up for a quarterly plan, you’ll be billed every 3 months and can cancel at anytime.

If you sign up for an annual plan, you’ll be billed every 12 months and can cancel at anytime.

There are no refunds for unused time on any plan for any reason.

Did this answer your question?