Skip to main content

My Team: Removing A User From Your Account

Delete or revoke a user's access to your account

Written by CJ Robles

Need to remove a user from your Design Pickle account? Here are a couple of things to know before you do:

  • 🔖 Deleting a user from your account will not remove any of their requests. All requests created by the deleted user will remain accessible within your account.

  • 🔒 Only Administrators have permission to make this change. If you are a Manager or Member of the account, please contact your account Administrator.

Let's get to it! Just follow the steps below.

Steps


Step 1: Head to Settings > My Team
​

Step 2: Click on the three dots on the far right of the user whose access you want to revoke. Then, click on Delete.

  • The rest of your company will still be able to access any requests they make, but they will no longer be able to log in to their accounts.

That's all there is to it!


Need further help? Email us through [email protected], or click the chat button on the lower right-hand side of this window to chat with us.

Did this answer your question?