Don't need a request that's in your queue anymore?
That's fine! You can delete requests from your queue that haven't started work already.
To delete a request, head to your "New Requests" section under the "Past Requests" menu item. Find the request you would like to delete and click on the red "x" next to it.
If your request isn't here, then your designer may have already started work on it. If you still wanted to cancel it at this point, please message your designer to let them know.
If you'd prefer to not use Jar - just let your designer know that you no longer need a certain request!