Your Design Pickle subscription automatically renews depending on the terms you’ve chosen during sign up. This enables you to send requests and have access to our platform.
There are 3 terms that we offer to our clients: monthly, quarterly, and annual. If you signed up on the 10th day of the month and you're on a quarterly subscription, your next billing will fall on the 10th day 3 months later.
Unsure about your exact sign-up date? You can check your billing date by viewing your Billing History.
Expired Memberships and Failed Payments
When your membership automatically renews, we charge the credit card you provided upon sign up. If we can’t charge your card, your account will eventually expire, and you will no longer have access to your files.
After the initial failed payment, you will receive a notice from us. We will make additional attempts to charge your card every three days for two weeks.
After the final attempt, if the charge still fails, your account is canceled and will automatically close.
Updating Your Credit Card Information
In order to prevent the unexpected closure of your account, be sure to keep your credit card information updated.
You can update it in your Company Settings, Billing Information section.