Design Pickle observes a "cut-off time" for processing new requests and changes to your queue order. This means any requests submitted past the cut-off time that day  will not be worked on that evening's shift and instead will be considered for the next day! 

In addition, any changes to your queue order after cutoff time won't take effect until the next day. 

Graphic Design Team Hours

Asia

⌨️ Our Graphic Design Team works from 9 am-6 pm Hong Kong Standard Time (HKT) including the one hour break.


⏰ Cut-off Time is 8 AM HKT

This converts to:

Pacific Time: 5 PM PDT (4 PM PST)
Mountain Time: 6 PM MDT (5 PM MST)
Central Time: 7 PM CDT (6 PM CST)
Eastern Time: 8PM EDT (7 PM EST)

Latin America (soon!)

⌨️ Our Graphic Design Team Latin America works from 9 am-6 pm Pacific Standard Time (PST) including the one hour break.


⏰ Cut-off Time is 9 AM PST

Graphic Design Pro Team Hours

Pro Pacific

⌨️  Our Pacific Team works from 9 am-6 pm MST (8 am-5 pm PST) and observes a one hour break at 1 pm.

⏰  Cut-off Time is 3 pm PST (4 pm MST/5 pm CST/6 pm EST!)

Pro Eastern

⌨️  Our Eastern Team works from 9 am-6 pm EST including the one hour break every 1 pm.

⏰  Cut-off Time is 4 pm EST (1 pm PST/2 pm MST/3 pm CST!)

Pro Australia

⌨️ Our Australian Team works from 9 am-6 pm Australian Central Standard Time (ACST) including the one hour break every 1 pm.
Cut-off Time is 4:00 PM ACST

Pro UK
⌨️ Our UK Team works from 9 am-6 pm British Summer Time (BST) including the one hour break every 1 pm.
⏰ Cut-off Time is 4:00 PM BST

Custom Illustration Team Hours

⌨️ Our Custom Illustration Team works from 9 am-6 pm Hong Kong Standard Time (HKT) including the one hour break every.


Cut-off Time is 8:00AM HKT

This converts to:

Pacific Time: 5 PM PDT (4 PM PST)
Mountain Time: 6 PM MDT (5 PM MST)
Central Time: 7 PM CDT (6 PM CST)
Eastern Time: 8PM EDT (7 PM EST)

If you are unsure about the hours in your timezone, you can simply head over to www.thetimezoneconverter.com and convert it to your local timezone!

Did this answer your question?