Design Pickle observes a "cut-off time" for processing new requests and changes to your queue order. This means any requests submitted past the cut-off time that day  will not be worked on that evening's shift and instead will be considered for the next day! 

In addition, any changes to your queue order after cutoff time won't take effect until the next day. 

⏰  The current cut-off time for standard users is 5 PM PDT (4 PM PST). 🕰

This converts to:
Mountain Time: 6 PM MDT (5 PM MST)
Central Time: 7 PM CDT (6 PM CST)
Eastern Time:  8PM EDT (7 PM EST)

Pro Team Hours

Pro Pacific

⌨️  Our Pacific Team works from 9am-6pm MST (8am-5pm PST) and observes a one hour break at 1pm.

⏰  Cut-off Time is 3pm PST (4pm MST/5pm CST/6pm EST!)

Pro Eastern

⌨️  Our Eastern Team works from 9am-6pm EST including the one hour break every 1pm.

⏰  Cut-off Time is 4pm EST (1pm PST/2pm MST/3pm CST!)

If you are unsure about the hours in your timezone, you can simply head over to www.thetimezoneconverter.com and convert it to your local timezone. 

Did this answer your question?