Design Pickle observes a "cut-off time" for processing new requests and changes to your queue order. This means any requests submitted past the cut-off time that day will not be worked on that evening's shift and instead will be considered for the next day! 

In addition, any changes to your queue order after cut-off time won't take effect until the next day. 

Graphic Design Pro Team Hours

Pro Pacific

⌨️ Our Pacific Team works from 9 am-6 pm MST (8 am-5 pm PST) and observes a one hour break at 1 pm.

⏰ Cut-off Time is 4 pm PST

Pro Eastern

⌨️ Our Eastern Team works from 9 am-6 pm EST including the one-hour break every 1 pm.

⏰ Cut-off Time is 4 pm EST

Pro Australia

⌨️ Our Australian Team works from 9 am-6 pm Australian Central Standard Time (ACST) including the one hour break every 1 pm.
Cut-off Time is 4:00 PM ACST

Pro UK
⌨️ Our UK Team works from 9 am-6 pm British Summer Time (BST) including the one-hour break every 1 pm.
⏰ Cut-off Time is 4:00 PM BST

Graphic Design Essentials Team Hours

Asia

⌨️ Our Graphic Design Essentials Team works from 9am - 6pm Hong Kong Standard Time (HKT) including the one-hour break.


⏰ Cut-off Time is 8 AM HKT

This converts to:

Pacific Time: 5 PM PDT (4 PM PST)
Mountain Time: 6 PM MDT (5 PM MST)
Central Time: 7 PM CDT (6 PM CST)
Eastern Time: 8 PM EDT (7 PM EST)

Europe & Middle East

⌨️ Our Graphic Design Essentials Team works from 6pm - 3am British Summer Time (BST) including the one-hour break.

⏰ Cut-off Time is 5 PM BST

This converts to:

Pacific Time: 9 AM PDT (8 AM PST)
Mountain Time: 10 AM MDT (9 AM MST)
Central Time: 11 AM CDT (10 AM CST)
Eastern Time: 12 PM EDT (11 AM EST)

Custom Illustration Team Hours

⌨️ Our Custom Illustration Team works from 9 am-6 pm Hong Kong Standard Time (HKT) including the one hour break every.


Cut-off Time is 8:00 AM HKT

This converts to:

Pacific Time: 5 PM PDT (4 PM PST)
Mountain Time: 6 PM MDT (5 PM MST)
Central Time: 7 PM CDT (6 PM CST)
Eastern Time: 8PM EDT (7 PM EST)

If you are unsure about the hours in your timezone, you can simply head over to www.thetimezoneconverter.com and convert it to your local timezone!

Did this answer your question?