Don't need a request that's in your queue anymore? That's fine! You can delete requests from your queue as long as your creative team hasn't started work already.

To delete a request, head to your queue under the "Requests" section.  Find the request you would like to delete. Click the 3 dots on the far right of the request's row, then click Cancel. 

If your request does not have the cancel option, then your designer may have already started work on it. If you still wanted to cancel it at this point, please send a message to your designer and contact the Support Team.

Please note this will cancel your entire request.

If you cancel your request when a significant amount of work has already progressed, we may not be able to work on another request in your queue for the current day's shift.

Did this answer your question?