Do you have a user that may have moved on from your team and you need to remove from your Design Pickle account? 

Simply head to your company settings, find the person in question, and click on "disassociate" under their name. 

Any requests they made will still be accessible to the rest of your company, but they will no longer be able to login to their account. 

Did this answer your question?