Design Pickle observes a "cut-off time" for processing new requests and changes to your queue order. This means any requests submitted past the cut-off time that day  will not be worked on that evening's shift and instead will be considered for the next day! 

In addition, any changes to your queue order after cutoff time won't take effect until the next day.

🕰The current cutoff time for standard users is 5 PM PDT (4 PM PST). 🕰

This converts to:
Mountain Time: 6 PM MDT (5 PM MST)
Central Time: 7 PM CDT (6 PM CST)
Eastern Time:  8PM EDT (7 PM EST)

Pro Team Hours

The Pro team works from 9AM MST - 6PM MST (8AM - 5PM PST).  The whole team observes a one hour break every 1PM - 2PM MST. 

⏰Cutoff time for customers on the pro plan is 3PM PST (4PM MST/5PM CST/ 6PM EST). ⏰

If you are unsure about the hours in your timezone, you can simply head over to www.thetimezoneconverter.com and convert it to your local timezone. 

Did this answer your question?